8″ Lil’ Sis & Carry-Me Bag

I received a custom request for two 8″ Lil’ Sis My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® & Carry-Me Bags for 2 adorable sisters. Before committing to saying yes, I had to see if an 8″ Lil’ Sis would fit well into the Carry-Me Bag pockets. They did and here are the adorable 8″ Lil’ Sis sisters in their very own Carry-Me Bags.

.

Don’t they look like they are about to go on a fun ride like a roller coaster? And they did go on a fun ride – I popped them in and twirled them like crazy .. and they both hung on for dear life.

So there you go, both the 11″ My Teeny-Tiny Dolls®, and now also the 8″ Lil’ Sis can go on a wonderful adventure with your little ones in the Carry-Me Bags.

.

If you are interested in something similar, don’t hesitate to send me an e-mail to cookyousomenoodles@gmail.com or PM on Facebook

3 thoughts on “8″ Lil’ Sis & Carry-Me Bag

  1. Pingback: Doll Lover roundup! Stuff to buy make and create! - A girl and a glue gun

    • Hi Linda. No, unfortunately, I do not sell the patterns for my dolls nor the bags. However, Dolls and Daydreams and Gingermelon have some fabulous doll patterns. Thank you for stopping by 🙂 ~ Mariane x

Leave a comment