What’s NEW! CYSN Bunny

For those of you that follow me here or on Facebook, know that I like to create/sew late into the night (or very early morning – around 2-3 o’clock in the morning). It’s nice, it’s quiet and  *whisper* no one bugs me.

I still wake up around 8-ish o’clock in the morning. So, it means not a lot of sleep overnight … but! Most times, I do get to nap in the afternoon or after dinner, which means I am wide awake again from 10pm. Which is the case again this time! It’s now 4:30am and I couldn’t wait to finish this new CYSN Bunny.

.

Check out her beautiful oriental fabric dress – eek! And her adorable little leatherette tote bag – double eek!

.

She is available now in my bigcartel shop. Have a great day! I’m off to sleep.

Leave a Reply

