Peg Board Storage

Today’s tidy and organise area is my sewing machine desk. I used to have 2 cork boards there, but since I used them on the vision board desk side of my work station, I was left with a blank wall. Below is the finished vision board.

.

I had a couple of peg boards I bought a while back from Bunnings that I had up at one time, then took it down when I rearranged my work space for the nth time. So, got I got one of them out of the cupboard and screwed it to the wall.

.

I gathered some inspirations from Pinterest for ideas on how I can set it up.

Photo courtesy of Fabric Paper Glue

Photo courtesy of Ginger Snap Crafts

Photo courtesy of Bloglovin’

Photo courtesy of iHeart Organization

Photo courtesy of Better Homes and Gardens

Photo courtesy of Craft-O-Maniac

.

I’ve pinned some more pictures in my Creative Space Pinterest board. Before I get started though, I have to find all the hooks that inserts into the peg board. I must have cleaned up so well, that now I can’t find where its new home is …. hmmm!?

Going to try my best to get everything sorted in my work space before Christmas, if not before my younger boy’s birthday on the 30th … or before New Year’s Eve … fingers crossed!

 

 

One thought on “Peg Board Storage

  1. Pingback: Picture Ledge Art | Cook You Some Noodles

Leave a Reply

