Desk Area Update

On Saturday, I posted about making one desk in my work area nice and pretty – original post here.

Later that day, I did put up some prints just to get the corkboard started.

Here’s where I got up to.

.

The art work are all free printable downloads and here is a list of them.

  1. “dreams don’t work unless you do.” by Salt and Paperie
  2. Bear Hug by Lena Dor
  3. Ferris Wheel postcards by Oh So Lovely via Paisley Vintage
  4. Wheels on the Bus by Kinderkamer Stylist
  5. Love glitter by Love from the Oven
  6. “do more of what makes you happy” by Beauty & the Beard
  7. “Light up my world” by Charlotte Ananbar
  8. Flamingo by Simply {Darr}ling

.

Once I started to print a few, I customised the sizes to fit the spaces left on the corkboard. Other items in the picture include picture ledge, 3 battery operated lights, cork boards, wooden figure and circle cork mat all from IKEA. Lamp, candle and tulips in vase from K-mart, wooden house from Cotton On, twine by The Wrapping Paper Co., 365 Notebook from Kikki K, tree jewellery organiser from Dymocks Stationery and nail polishes by Chi Chi Cosmetics from Target. Necklaces are my own (well the one on the right is my Mum’s that I am yet to return LOL).

Please note, mention of retail brands are not sponsored and are of my own opinion.

So getting there. If you have any favourite free printable, let me know in the comment section below.

Oh P.S. I took down the calendar from the corkboard because I was taking it on and off to write on it, so I just keep it on my desk.

Okay, chat to you later!

Leave a Reply

