Teachers’ Gifts 2015

Here are the gifts I gave my boys’ school teachers this year. You can find previous years’ here (2014) and here (2013).

This is “Sally the Deer” made using my own pattern.

.

Rose wrist Pincushion made using a pattern by Michelle Patterns

.

Felt Sorbet Pincushion made using a pattern by Umecrafts

.

School Uniform Tissue Holders made using a pattern by Sewn Ideas Patterns

.

Mirror backed Keychain with lovely quote made using my badge maker and felt gift box made using a pattern by Curbly.

.

And finally 3 cute little pouches like these ones (without the bow) – I forgot to take a picture of it before wrapping them up.

Clutch (and bow) were made from patterns by Michelle Patterns

.

And for Christmas Favours for their classmates, I made these cute little gift boxes with Smarties in them and a little “glad you were in my class” message – inspired by this Tic-Tac Gift Card idea.

.

And that everybody, are my last scheduled arts and crafts creations for the year. I’m spent!

2 thoughts on “Teachers’ Gifts 2015

    • Thank you Kim for your wonderful comment. It was just a small token I could give the teachers on the fantastic work they have all done for my boys. It was great to be there when my boys gave the gifts and to be able to thank them personally xxx

Leave a Reply

