What’s Coming Up Wednesday!

Hey, hey! Happy hump day 🙂

Counting down to the end of school holidays. Told the oldest not to be on the computer or iPad playing Minecraft for too long … write a story or something.

.

So he got his notebook …

.

… and wrote about Minecraft facts! LOL. Oh well, he’s writing 🙂

So in between trying to figure out things for them to do and yelling at them not to do this, or not to do that … “don’t hurt your brother”, “get off that”, “don’t touch that” … you get the idea, I was able to sew some My Teeny-Tiny Doll® A-Line Dresses.

.

I know a few of you have asked for little clothes for your MTTDs, so I will make them available tomorrow night in my bigcartel shop. But for now, will try to have a happy Wednesday with my adorable, trying my patience, little guys!

Leave a Reply

