What’s Coming Up Wednesday

What!? It’s Wednesday already and September! Really!? Where has the time gone. Yesterday was the start of Spring here in Australia, so looking forward to the warmer weather. Although to be honest, I do like the cooler months rather than the warmer months fashion wise. You get to layer clothes in Winter that Summer doesn’t allow. Warmer months means more skin revealed (arms, legs) that aren’t my best features for most part of the year … but hey, can’t complain or rather, shouldn’t complain 🙂

Now! Last night was Bunny Bubs“Bouquets, Blossoms & Blooms” Spring Showcase. There were a lot of fantastic handmade creations involved and was a great night. Leanne of Bunny Bubs did a wonderful job hosting it, with lots of behind-the-scene organising. Thanks Leanne for inviting me to your great showcase.

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Sophie *** NOW SOLD ***


.

Click on the picture below to take you to the “Bouquets, Blossoms & Blooms” album *** Showcase now closed ***

.

What’s Coming Up Wednesday time.

Yesterday, I asked you on Facebook to find my latest My Teeny-Tiny Doll® creation (my 8 y.o.’s idea!) and so glad a lot of you had fun with it 🙂

.

A few of you found My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Wally and will be making his way home to you very soon. You can find him in my shop now.

.

So … what’s coming up? Well, it’s My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Wanda. See if you can find her in this collage.

.

Did you find her?

If you want a My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Wanda, she’s available now in the shop as a “Made to Order” – click on her picture to take you to the shop.

.

Hope you’ve enjoyed finding the new My Teeny-Tiny Dolls®. Have fun with your littlies finding their own MTTDs in the 2 collages. I have included most of them from January 2014. Let me know how it goes in the comment section below. Don’t forget to like this post, or even better share on Pinterest, Facebook or Twitter.

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

