My Teeny-Tiny Sailor Doll®

Most of you would know I don’t do custom orders. Main reason is the anxiety involved in meeting customer expectations. I may have this brilliant idea in my head but then it may be far away from what a customer has in mind. So hence, I don’t offer customs.

However, I do like challenges. Customers and likers have suggested in the past what new My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® they’d like to see, and then if there is a twitch of an idea brewing in my head, I’ll try to make it and then showcase the finished product to the CYSN world and go from there.

Previous suggestions have included:

.

But more recently, a request was put forward to make a My Teeny-Tiny Sailor Doll® and after a few drafting and re-drafting of patterns, this is how he turned out

.

This handsome little fella is already spoken for, but if you want to order one, PRE-ORDERs are available now in the shop.

Happy sailing!

2 thoughts on “My Teeny-Tiny Sailor Doll®

Leave a Reply

