“What’s Coming up” Wednesday

Hey, hey hey! Happy mid-week! I am starting up a new blog post series every Wednesday (fingers crossed I can keep it up ) called “What’s Coming Up” Wednesday.

This weekly series will outline what I have coming up in the world of My Teeny-Tiny Doll® or any other new creations I have coming up for the week.

Check out my design board of My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Marlie.

.

She will be available for AU$42.00 + shipping and will be in the shop from 12pm (AEST) tomorrow Thursday 19th August. If you are interested in her let me know by leaving a comment below or contact me via e-mail cookyousomenoodles@gmail.com. That way I can gauge interest and may be able to RESERVE or offer PRE-ORDERs.

Happy Hump Day!

.

Oh P.S. don’t forget there is a 15% OFF SALE on selected My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® in the shop now. Sale will end tomorrow 12pm (AEST)

.

EDIT: I have also made a co-ordinating MTTD Carry-Me Bag for My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Marlie.

3 thoughts on ““What’s Coming up” Wednesday

  1. Pingback: Friday Finds! | Cook You Some Noodles

  2. Do you still sell these dolls? Or would you sell the pattern for the doll and the carry bag? They are super cute!!

Leave a Reply

