Wantable July Make-Up Box

Received my Wantable July Make-up subscription box today, and again love what I got!

.

I received 4 items, from left to right: Beauty for Real Lip Gloss in Really Red, SPELLBOUND Nail Lacquer in Jinx, Frankie Rose Limitless Waterproof Gel Eyeliner and Beauty for ReaGet Glowing in In the Pink.

.

The lip gloss has a small mirror on the side of the package which is a great idea! This shade of red is great for my olive skin tone. Love the eyeliner gel as it’s waterproof and comes with a small angle brush. The 2 compact blush has the top colour for luminising and the pink blush is a great tint for the sun-kissed looked – it’s great to build colour if you want a bit more for night time. The nail polish at this time weather wise I may not use yet, but I’m sure will be great for Spring/Summer.

So quite happy with this month’s make-up subscription box. I added my wish list in the comment section when ordering and they took great care to meet my needs.

If you want to check out the Wantable website, click here.

NB: This blog post is not sponsored nor am I affiliated with Wantable. These are my personal thoughts and review

Leave a Reply

