Wantable March Make-up Collection

Loving my latest Wantable Make-Up Collection Box order.

.

This collection is part of the March line-up. I was going to skip March’s subscription, but saw all the goodies that were in other subscribers’ boxes – like the eyeshadow palette – that I had to have it!

In this box I got 4 items with retail value of US$82.50 in total. Each Wantable collection box: make-up, accessories, intimates and fitness is US$40.00 + shipping (which is only US$10 to Australia) or US$36.00 if you are a monthly subscriber. To find out how it all works, read my previous blog about it here.

.

I am Loving the Frankie Rose 5 Shade Eyeshadow Palette – Down to Earth. The great thing about Wantable is, not only do you get to choose your preferences, they also have a comment section at the end you can add additional info you want. For example, you can tell then what you got last month, so they don’t double up. I also let them know that we’re opposite seasons here in Australia so they can take into account colour palette that’s suitable for our season. And also, their customer service is fantastic as you can e-mail them with anything additional you may have forgotten to write in your comment section or any special request: like, I really wanted the eye shadow palette.

I am loving the colours in the “Down to Earth” palette: java, rust, pout, vine and sparkle – great for my olive skin tone and for Autumn. The other 3 items are fabulous too (although I do already have similar shades of nail polish like the Bodyography’s Air Fairy Nail Lacquer – will just re-gift it). Loving the Sorme Lip Thick Plumping Lip Gloss in “Barely” and the Cattiva Precision Eye Liner.

Highly recommend Wantable and the Make-Up & Accessories Collections. The Fitness collection is not yet available in Australia and the Intimates collection I’m yet to try.

.

NB: This blog post is not sponsored nor am I affiliated with Wantable. These are my personal thoughts and review

Leave a Reply

