Minecraft Torch

Who loves ya baby? Me! For my Minecraft loving boy, this craft posted on Be A Fun Mum’s Facebook page on how to make a Minecraft Torch – link here – it was a quick an easy project that I knew my 7 y.o. Josh would appreciate.

Photo courtesy of Be a Fun Mum

Photo courtesy of Be a Fun Mum

.

I printed it off on printer paper and laminated it for durability as per instructions and used one of the flicker candles I had bought from IKEA a while back. And the result …

 .

One happy little boy 🙂 And here he is with his Steve’s head I made for his school Halloween disco.

2 thoughts on “Minecraft Torch

Leave a Reply

