Wantable November Accessories Box

I received my November Wantable Accessories Box today and once again I am pleased with what they have picked out for me.

I first ordered their subscription box last month and liked what I got, so I ordered another one for this month (you can see the post about that initial order here)

I also took advantage of a 25% off sale they had last month and tried their make-up box. In that I got this Spellbound Nail Lacquer in Medallion by Liberty Republic

Love it, it’s fantastic and suits my olive skin perfectly. I also received a Geri G Foundation, Surratt Beauty Brow Pencil and a Duo Lip Pencil, total value at US$118. Even better is they took note of what I said re: Australia being the opposite season to you guys and making sure the items I received in my box were suitable for Summer.

So here’s this month’s accessories.

.

  • Vanessa Necklace with its angular, bib-like piece featuring gunmetal and gold tones with a touch of rhinestones
  • A sleek white face with silver accents is the focal point of the Mackena Watch with mixed band – the earth tones pair beautifully with this sophisticated classic watch
  • The Jessica Bracelet is a beautiful petite pave pearl bendable bracelet
  • The Ariel Ring is a great mix n’ match piece that has an arrow design with silver plating

Total value of the 4 items is AU$90 which is fantastic! So far I’ve got the watch (I love big watches) and the ring on and I love the classic simplicity of the pieces which I can wear everyday.

.

Can’t wait to wear the necklace out. So if you want to try the Wantable subscription boxes in either make-up, accessories, intimates and fitness, clear here.

Leave a Reply

