Back to Work

I am so happy I have come across this opportunity to be able to stay at home, create what I love and be able to be at my boys’ school functions during the week.

For most part, I don’t take any “real” or scheduled breaks, but slowly I am learning that a break is good and clears the head.

Yesterday, I was invited to my hubby’s work Melbourne Cup get together and have been so for the past few years. Here are some of my Melbourne Cup outfits.

Melbourne Cup 2011

Melbourne Cup 2013

Melbourne Cup 2014

.

Not too often now that I can get dressed up like this … although, another cousin did get engaged.

I was going to take today off too, but was in good spirit and decided to make a few MICRO MTTDs, as they are a favourite amongst CYSN fans 🙂

I showed 2 of them Monday night, then I made 3 more today.

.

By the number of likes and comments made on my Facebook page today, I think you might like them. I will have them available to purchase by the end of the week – I’m thinking Sunday night 9th November.

.

I also showed a little teaser of the NEW! My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Collection

.

I’m hoping to get a bit of sunshine tomorrow to take pictures of them and make launch video. This will be my 3rd My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Collection. Here are the first 2 (click on the picture to see the video).

The Fruit Tingles Collection.

The Flowers & Chocolates Collection

.

The last collection was back in July of 2013, so it’s long overdue for a new one, me thinks.

Thanks for watching, goodnight!

 

Leave a Reply

