Final CYSN “PINK” Embellished Showcase

Last day of the month tomorrow and the last day of my Cancer Council’s Pink Ribbon appeal.

For the month of October 2014, I have donated 10% of all PINK embellished My Teeny-Tiny Doll® merchandise sold (excluding shipping cost) to

Cook You Some Noodles®’s  PINK RIBBON appeal

So far, just under $270.00 has been donated and tomorrow’s CYSN “PINK” Embellished product release will add more to it.

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® merchandise available include:

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Super Pinky Andrea

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Super Pinky

.

and

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Gigi

 .

With MTTD outfits including A-Line Reversible Dress

MTTD Aline Dress

 .

And MTTD Babydoll Dresses

babydoll dresses 3

.

These are now uploaded in the shop to preview, ready for tomorrow’s product release at 12:30pm (AEST) – countdown timer here.

Hope to see you then!

Leave a Reply

