CYSN’s “PINK” Showcase 2014

Hello again all! Thank you so much for your patience re: the My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® I have been previewing in the last few weeks as part of this year’s “PINK” Showcase.

Last year, I participated in the Cancer Council’s Pink Ribbon appeal by donating 10% of PINK embellished My Teeny-Tiny Doll® merchandise sales in the month of October 2013. With your purchases as well as some fantastic kind donations from my lovely followers, I was able to raise $400.00.

This year, I’ll be doing it again. With your support, I will “help raise vital funds to support those affected by breast and gynaecological cancers. Together we can make a difference”.

Every day in Australia, around 50 women are diagnosed with breast or a gynaecological cancer. The Cancer Council provide vital support, research and prevention programs.

unite.

So from tomorrow night’s product release in my bigcartel shop, 8pm (AEST) –  countdown timer here – 10% of all PINK embellished My Teeny-Tiny Doll® merchandise sold (excluding shipping cost) in October 2014, will be donated to

Cook You Some Noodles®’s  PINK RIBBON appeal

So to start off with, I will have these PINK embellished My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® available tomorrow night.

.

You can also make a donation directly through my appeal, create your own fundraising event or buy PINK merchandise from the Cancer Council. Which ever way you assist, every dollar counts!

Hope to see you tomorrow night. Remember, keep those PINK embellished My Teeny-Tiny Doll® ideas/requests coming. So far, some suggestions include a MICRO MTTD Livvy (thanks Mel) and My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® Len Len, Katie, Nite-Nite Lolly (thanks Jacqui)

.

Thank you everybody!

Leave a Reply

