My Wardrobe – Hunter Boots

Raining here, again, in Sydney. Which means gumboots weather.

I bought myself a pair of Hunter Boots last year, which I had been eyeing for a few years prior to getting them. So when I found them on theiconic.com.au website in a size 5! Well, I had to get them (my true size would be closer to a 4 – 4.5, so finding shoes that fit is like heaven)

Here’s My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Mimi showing them off last year

So with the rain out, they needed to be worn!

Here are some Pinterest inspirations

Cleverly Yours

Fashionsy

Lolobu

Seeking the South

Monkey & Squish

What I’d Wear

Nordstrom

.

How I wore it

Hunter boots, black leggings, long sleeve white tee, baby blue long sleeve shirt and navy puffer vest.

Leave a Reply

