My Wardrobe – Maroon Jeans

I’m one of those that need to see it on someone else to get inspired on what to wear if the item of clothing is normally out of my fashion sense.

It takes a bit longer for me to work out what will go with what or even try out a new colour, shape or pairings. So I have been pinning pieces of clothing in My Style Board of things I already have in my closet and see what other pieces will go with it.

Today’s item that I want to wear is a maroon corduroy jeans, so quickly pinned a fashion ideas to go with it.

Necessary Clothing

Signeroo

The BCN Fashionista

Love, Lipstick and Pearls

Note to Self

Golden Moments

How I wore it

Suede ankle boots, jeans (mine was actually more purple-ly, than maroony), white tee and a big square scarf I tied at the end to make into an infinity scarf.

Leave a Reply

