CYSN Product Release

Okay, getting myself organised for tomorrow night’s bigcartel My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® product release, featuring:

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® RedMy Teeny-Tiny Doll® BooMy Teeny-Tiny Doll® Oliver.

and

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Cynthia.

Now I didn’t get a chance to take a picture of My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Charlie in natural light, but I’ll pop her in the shop for viewing tomorrow – got a bit caught up planning with Josh his birthday party in a couple of weeks.

But in the meantime, My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Charlie is here to help you set your clock for tomorrow night Sunday 13th July 8pm (AEST) – countdown timer here – in my bigcartel store

.

Hope to see you then 🙂

Leave a Reply

