My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Chloe

Okay, I said on Facebook this morning I was going to have My Teeny-Tiny Doll® (MTTD) Chloe available sometime later today, but time got away from me while I created a couple of girl’s clothing.

.

This cute girl’s peasant blouse with bow (made using a Tie Dye Diva pattern) and a cute bubble short (still want to give it a few more goes before I make it available).

.

So … MTTD Chloe, I’ll have her available as a Made to Order (up to 10 working days to make before shipping) at 7pm (AEST) – countdown timer here – in my bigcartel shop. She’s $55.00 + shipping but she won’t be there until 7pm, so keep an eye on the time.

.

See you then.

2 thoughts on “My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Chloe

Leave a Reply

