MTTD Chloe and Carry-Me Tote Bag Set

Thought I’d post a picture of My Teeny-Tiny Doll® (MTTD) Chloe and Carry-Me Tote Bag Set I made for a friend of mine.

.

The “little girl” of the family is wearing a blue and white gingham Butterfly Dress made using a Tie Dye Diva pattern.

From the ballot for My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Chloe, if you are the lucky one randomly drawn, you can have the option of also purchasing a Carry-Me Tote Bag for your MTTD Chloe. Reminder, ballot closes Sunday 15th June 11:59pm (AEST)

Have a great day/night 🙂

signature 4

Save

7 thoughts on “MTTD Chloe and Carry-Me Tote Bag Set

  1. Bonjour ,’j’aime beaucoup vous ne vendez pas le patron je souhaiterai en faire un pour ma pt fille amicalement Sandrine

    • Hi, thanks for stopping by my blog. Unfortunately I do not sell the pattern to My Teeny-tiny Dolls® as it is the core of my business and I want to retain 100% of copyright and design. I appreciate you liking them though 🙂

Leave a Reply

