Cute Girl’s Party Outfit

I Instagram-med last night a cute little top I made in a sausage dog print knit jersey,  using a Violette Field Threads pattern.

.

And just know, completed the ensemble with a cute navy and white striped party skirt, made using a Tie Dye Diva pattern

.

Eek, now ain’t it adorable. This one is in a Size 2-3T top and size 3T skirt. Just loving making these girls’ outfits BUT won’t be able to go pass making something similar in a My Teeny-Tiny Doll® size.

.

Oh P.S. I tried the blind hem stitch on my sewing machine for the first time … me likes!

One thought on “Cute Girl’s Party Outfit

Leave a Reply

