My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® Product Release

It’s so good to be able to sew again after our move. Still a lot of things that needs to be packed away and find new homes for … but, sewing and crafting is allowing me figure out where I need to put away my sewing stuff (well, that’s what I tell myself anyway)

So I’ll have 3 of “The Originals” My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® available Monday night 17th March 8pm (AEST) – countdown timer here – in my bigcartel store

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® LilyMy Teeny-Tiny Doll® AmeliaMy Teeny-Tiny Doll® Lola.

And to celebrate St. Patrick’s Day, I have My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Mandy

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Mandy.

I just now have to find a spot in our new flat to take pictures of the little girls’ clothing to show case the peasant blouses I’ve made, so hopefully I’ll have it in time for Monday night’s product release.

CYSN Peasant Blouses

Leave a Reply

