It Must Be Love, Love, Love

Valentine’s Day is coming up and I was asked by one of my beautiful likers and dear customer Melinda of Love That Outfit if I could be part of her It Must Be Love, Love, Love Showcase

Photo courtesy of Love That Outfit

.

With the holidays I thought, yeah, why not. So my contribution is My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Sarah

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Sarah.

She comes with a hooded cape …

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Sarah.

… a Ra-Ra Baby Doll Dress

sarah 10.

and holding a sweet heart just for you.

sarah.

Her red shoes are handpainted with non-toxic acrylic paint. She is AU$130.00 + shipping. Due to the handmade nature of the doll and small parts, recommended for children 3 and up. Children should be supervised during play.

She will be available at Love That Outfit‘s Facebook page from Thurs Jan 30th @ 8pm (AEST)
Finishes Sun Feb 2nd @ 8pm (AEST) on a first come, first serve basis when Melinda announces “Start Shopping”. Please see the time differences in the album description found here

Hope to see you there 🙂

signature 4

Leave a Reply

