CYSN Australia Day Product Release

Thought I’d make a couple of Australia Day themed My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® and make them available tomorrow Thursday 16th January 8pm (AEST) from my bigcartel store (I’ll pop up a countdown timer in the listings later on today).

The first one is My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Jimmy, the cricketer.

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Jimmy.

I updated his green baggy cap by putting the Australian coat of arms to make it a bit more authentic.

MTTD Green Baggy Cap.

Next, I made a girl My Teeny-Tiny Doll®

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Mindy.

Now as you can see, I have named her Mindy. I wasn’t going to name her and just title her the Australia Day MTTD, and there were a few iconic Australian names suggested on Facebook, like Matilda, Shazza, Sheila or  Kylie. I let it brew in my head for a bit, but they didn’t suit her and so I thought Mindy was a cute little girl’s name.

Underneath her Australian flagged MTTD Tennis Dress, she is wearing a cute green and gold floral swimmers, ready for the hot Australia Day celebrations.

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Mindy.

I will also have some MTTD Australia Day Tennis Dresses available on their own for tomorrow’s product release.

MTTD Australia Day Tennis Dress.

I’ll do listings later today and will try  to make one more MTTD Clothing, but I’ll see how I go today with the boys.

Have a great day all!

Leave a Reply

