My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Max

The final My Teeny-Tiny Doll® for tomorrow morning’s product release is My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Max

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Max

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Max.

So tomorrow morning, Tuesday 7th January 9am (AEST) – countdown timer here, I will have the following My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® available (from L-R, clockwise): Ruby, Pippa, Nikita, Stuart, Lulubelle and Max (whose teeny-tiny longboard prop is not included).

.

They are already made and ready to ship on Wednesday 8th January. The product release is open to all with a LIMIT of ONE My Teeny-Tiny Doll® per buyer, on a first in, first serve basis. My bigcartel store accepts PayPal payments only and if you cart an item, it stays in your cart for 10 minutes or else it gets released back into the shop. Because you don’t need to register to buy on bigcartel, you cannot press the “Go Back” button or if your device freezes and you refresh, you lose the item from your cart and it stays in “cartland” until after 10 minutes then it gets released back. So make sure once you cart an item, take your time and complete the transaction within the 10 minute frame.

.

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

