Happy 2014

From my family to yours, wishing you all a VERY Happy New Year!

My Teeny-Tiny Festive Doll®.

I truly want to thank everyone who supported Cook You Some Noodles® in 2013 and may we continue to share the laughs and love for 2014.

Mariane of CYSN.

My Teeny-Tiny Festive Doll®, who kindly topped my Christmas Tree this year

angel Collage.

is available now in my bigcartel store. NOW SOLD

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

.

ADDITION 13th January 2014: I had planned to add a 2014 Banner to the My Teeny-Tiny Festive Doll® as well as a felt heart to go with her wings for Valentine’s, but didn’t make it in time for the turn of the midnight clock New Year’s Day. But here she is now in all her glory

festive

2 thoughts on “Happy 2014

Leave a Reply

