My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Pippa

Hey, hey! How did everyone’s Christmas and Festive Celebrations go? Did you get what you wished for? If you have pictures of your gifted My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® send it over. Let me know whether you allow me to share it on my page or not, either way, would love to see xxx

Here’s another new My Teeny-Tiny Doll® up for grabs in the next product release (by 12th January 2014). My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Pippa first popped up on the CYSN pages back in October 2012 and when I was cleaning up recently, I found a small scrap of her dress fabric and thought a cinnamon haired MTTD would be perfect and who better than cute MTTD Pippa.

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Pippa.

Now I’ll be busy with non-CYSN stuff over the weekend for my youngest’s 5th birthday, then there’s New Year’s (nothing major planned). But then for the following weekend, we want to have a little family getaway for my birthday (a long weekend at Katoomba and do all the touristy stuff) and just enjoy it with the boys before the New Year’s “work” begins again.

In the meantime, still having a great time drawing and colouring in and finding my own technique with my Copic Markers – I showed on my Facebook page my marker set and the wallet to case them (a gift from my sister-in-law and family) and the new drawing of My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Ashley in his green dino hat.

Drawing of My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Ashely.

But today, on the agenda is more cleaning – I want to girly-fy the one of the toilet/shower room, so then it doesn’t feel like I’m living out of my toiletry and make-up bag and then sort through my wardrobe and get rid of items I no longer wear or shouldn’t wear LOL!

.So have fun my dears and chat again soon!

Leave a Reply

