My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Nikita

Before I sign off for Christmas, let me show you My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Nikita.

.

She first graced the Cook You Some Noodles’ pages in February last year as part of an MTTD Valentine’s ensemble. She will be available at the first product release of 2014 (by 12th January).

Here she is with My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Stuart, being looked after by a cute Bear I made for my niece to give tomorrow at our family Christmas dinner (pattern by Retro Mama)

.

Good night and *whisper* hope Santa brings you lots of pressies.

2 thoughts on “My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Nikita

Leave a Reply

