My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Lulubelle

Today’s My Teeny-Tiny Doll® feature is Lulubelle. Her first and only appearance was way back in November 2011, but she is happy to be back for 2014

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Lulubelle.

She will be available week of 6-12th January in my bigcartel store – so, make sure you stay tuned here and on my Facebook page for more info.

.

In the meantime, did you manage to see the My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Christmas Angel I made for the top of our Christmas tree?

My Teeny-Tiny Christmas Angel Doll® .

Josh was very excited and happy to see her on top of the Christmas tree this morning.

angel 3.

I’ll feature another My Teeny-Tiny Doll® tomorrow, then will have a few days off to spend time with my family over the Christmas festivities. See you then 🙂

One thought on “My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Lulubelle

Leave a Reply

