My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Neve

Hullo, hullo! I have another My Teeny-Tiny Doll® sewn and ready to post (Australian buyers, she should make it to you by Christmas)

This is My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Neve … “neve” in Italian means snow … so this MTTD is inspired by Snow White.

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Neve.

She is AU$68.00 + shipping and will be available in my bigcartel store tomorrow morning 12th December at 10am (AEST) – countdown timer here. I’ll post it no later than Friday 13th.

.

In the meantime, happy daydreaming

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Neve

.

ADDITION 11/12/13 5:11pm

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Rosy.

Once I’ve put on her black Mary Jane shoes, My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Rosy (with her removable hooded cape and lace trimmed skirt) will also be available tomorrow morning 12th December 10am (AEST) in my bigcartel store for AU$100.00 + shipping

Leave a Reply

