Introducing My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Angela

I teased you earlier on Facebook regarding the new style Cap Sleeve A-Line Dress I made.

MTTD Cap Sleeve A-Line Dress.

So I made a new MTTD to wear it … Introducing My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Angela

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Angela.

She is wearing her long plaited hair to the side and has a lovely new T-Bar Red shoes. Her Cap Sleeve A-Line Dress is fully reversible into this cute lavender floral print Raglan Dress.

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Angela.

She will be available in my bigcartel store tomorrow Monday 9th December at 11am (AEST) – countdown timer here

She is AU$82.00 + shipping – already made, ready to ship by Wednesday 11th December.

I’ll see if I can make any other My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® by tonight – but no guarantee 😉

Mariane of CYSN

ADDITION 8/1213 2:42pm (AEST)

Yay, I got to sew this My Teeny-Tiny Doll® #23a before I go and get my haircut (my 2 boys are in Darling Harbour enjoying “Daddy & Boys’ Time”)

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® #23a.

She’s AU$55.00 + shipping and will also be available tomorrow 11am (AEST) – countdown timer link right at the top of the post.

Leave a Reply

