Where I’m At

Wow, what a busy non-CYSN related week I had last week. First was Josh’s Halloween School Disco on the 1st where he went as a bat.

Bat costume.

Went to a kid’s birthday party of Sunday the 3rd – gotta love a pinata!

031113h.

My Dad’s 62nd birthday on the 4th where my Mum made a lovely birthday dinner. Below is the family last year for his birthday at Hurricane’s Grill

Ricky's b-day 2012.

Then on Tuesday, hubby and I went to Royal Randwick Racecourse for Melbourne Cup.

Melbourne Cup 2013.

And from Wednesday onwards I’ve been catching up on sleep!

I did manage to get all the “made to orders” finished and over the weekend, turned my back on the mess …

CYSN mess.

… and so far will have the following available by the end of this week.

CYSN Dino and Mary Jane Christmas StockingsMy Teeny-Tiny Doll® BenitaMy Teeny-Tiny Doll® LilyMy Teeny-Tiny Doll® Nite-Nite LolaMy Teeny-Tiny Doll® Starboy.

And a recent addition is My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Sirena.

Working today on the last edition of the “Flowers & Chocolate” Collection

My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® "Flowers & Chocolate" Collection.

And I finished another one last night, but still yet to take her picture (quite overcast here today in Sydney with the rain)

So that’s 10 My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® so far, painting shoes on an 11th one and will make a couple more Dinosaurs and Mary Jane Christmas Stockings. Phew! I do love having a wee bit of a break, but love even more getting back into the sewing 🙂

Mariane of Cook You Some Noodles

5 thoughts on “Where I’m At

  1. Hi,

    I am hoping to get one of your dolls and bag for my daughter for Christmas. Is there any chance of this? I love the flowers and chocolate collection and benita.

Leave a Reply

