What’s Coming Up!

So far, I’ll have 3 My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® available at the next product release. At this stage it’ll be by Wednesday 6th November, as I don’t know yet if I’ll be doing anything for Melbourne Cup day. But if I do decide to do something for Melbourne Cup, may need the weekend to source out an outfit for myself.

In the meantime, waiting in the wings are these 3 MTTDs

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® MaxMy Teeny-Tiny Doll® Boo.

and, hot off the sewing machine

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Livvy.

So stay tuned for more info and more My Teeny-Tiny Dolls®

Tonight at 8pm (AEST)  – countdown timer here, I will have some MTTD Pink Gingham Tennis Dress available in my bigcartel store (11″ My Teeny-Tiny Doll® not included)

MTTD Pink Gingham Tennis Dress.

Okay, back to work!

Leave a Reply

