CYSN Bigcartel Product Release

Hullo! I’ve decided to have the product release tomorrow Sunday 27th October at 9am (AEST) – countdown timer here – in my bigcartel store

So, I’ll have My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® & Carry-Me Tote Bag Sets

.

I am also offering the MTTD Carry-Me Totes on their own – they are Made to Order, so please allow up to 5 working days for them to be made before shipping.

.I

My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® on their own include Charlie and #23a as well as My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Izzy (who I’ve added to the mix so I can balance the look of the shop LOL), but she too is Made to Order, with up to 2 weeks for her to be made before shipping.

.

Then there is the MTTD Dino Hat and Backpack Set … RAAAR!  My Teeny-Tiny Doll® and little boy not included

.

Now the MTTD “Pink Ribbon” Babydoll Dress & Doll Stands are available now. You can purchase them now if you want and if you get more items tomorrow morning, I can combine postage and refund excess shipping cost.

.

So that’s it, quite a few items for tomorrow’s product release. All ready made items I will ship no later than Wednesday 30th October.

Have a wonderful weekend all and see you tomorrow morning!

9 thoughts on “CYSN Bigcartel Product Release

    • Hi Candice. In the New Year once my youngest is in Kindergarten I am hoping to make more of the Carry-Me Tote Bag & My Teeny-Tiny Doll® (MTTD) Set. So either keep an eye out for updates here or on my Facebook page. The bags are $35.00 and the MTTDs start from $55 for the basic ones 🙂 ~ Mariane xxx

  1. Pingback: Une poupée et son sac | Le blog couture, tricot, crochet... made by S.

Leave a Reply

