My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Liesle

Introducing My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Liesle

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® LiesleMy Teeny-Tiny Doll® Liesle.

I was going to wait to have her available after this Sunday’s product release in my bigcartel store. But, in line with Cancer Council’ Pink Ribbon Day

Photo courtesy of Cancer Council’s Pink Ribbon Day

for the month of October I will be donating 10% of the My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® merchandise sales that has a “pink ribbon” on it (excludes shipping cost). So instead of leaving it until later to release, I will make her available this Sunday to help promote Cancer Council’s Pink Ribbon Day.

Cancer Council raises awareness about breast and gynaecological cancers, as well as funds, in support of the many thousands of women in Australia and their families who are affected by these cancers. The funds you raise this October will help Cancer Council provide complete support for those affected by women’s cancers.” ~ Cancer Council

.

I will also have My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Christmas Lily available on Sunday

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Christmas Lily.

I just need to fill in one more spot in the sop and then, all will be set for Sunday’s product release 🙂

signature 4

Leave a Reply

