CYSN Product Release – 25th August

Okay, the “stage” is set for this Sunday’s CYSN bigcartel product release, 25th August 8pm (AEST) – countdown timer here

There will be MTTD Baby Rattles and Bibs

.

*High squeaky voice* Teeeeny-Tiny MTTD 5″ Micro Dollys

.

Counting Bean Bags

.

And My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® Rosy, Boo and #18

Now these will be “Made to Order” so allow up to 10 working days for them to be made before shipping.

.

Now don’t forget, I now offer MTTD Doll Stands which are great way to display your My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® or when you (or your little ones) have more than one MTTD and need them to be upright and standing when being played with.

The product release is open to all with a limit of one 11″ My Teeny-Tiny Doll® per buyer.

Enjoy your weekend and hope to see your name in my Inbox on Sunday 🙂

3 thoughts on “CYSN Product Release – 25th August

  1. “Minimum one 11″ MTTD per buyer” oh Marian’s how I wish that was what you meant! Super pretty as always, lucky there isn’t a Lola, Max or anything else that’s at the top of my kids list or my daughters birthday may have been bailed on for a few minutes!

Leave a Reply

