THE WINNER …

… OF THE 5,000 Facebook Likers GIVEAWAY! is …

.

.

.

trish mckenzie.

Wahoo Trish, CONGRATULATIONS! And a BIG thank you for sharing! Please e-mail me at cookyousomenoodles@gmail.com with your shipping details and I will have your special 5,000 Facebook Likers GIVEAWAY! My Teeny-Tiny Doll® #18 posted to you no later than Wednesday 17th July.

.

A MASSIVE thank you to everyone for all your lovely work liking, commenting, sharing, subscribing and overall just being fab. New Likers, hope you will stick around as there will be a product release scheduled for Wednesday 17th July 8pm (AEST)  – countdown timer here

.

To those who were hoping to win My Teeny-Tiny Doll® #18 and missed out, not to worry, there will be one available to purchase on Wednesday. I will take pictures of the MTTDs tomorrow and upload all the info in my bigcartel store ready for Wednesday night.

.

So here’s an update on what My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® will be available on top of the ones featured already in this post

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Max

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Nite-Nite Lolly

The My Teeny-Tiny #24 Dolls®

and

My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® #18 and Emma

.

And My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Jacinta may make an appearance when she decides what to wear.

So there you go folks. Made some My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® for you for Wednesday. I’m thinking of having a sale condition put on it as we’ve had a few “open to all” product releases, so those who’ve made a purchase from 17th June 2013 onwards will have to sit this one out 😉 Thanks heaps for your patience

Back to school for Josh tomorrow and I’m thinking of spending the whole day napping LOL!

signature 4

Leave a Reply

