What’s Coming Soon!

So who’s been keeping count of what’s coming up for the next My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® product release?

First one is My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Sarah in her slouchy yellow beanie.

wix sarah.

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Rosy

rosy.

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Red

red 1.

And I’m currently working on My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Willow

wix willow.

And of course there is My Teeny-Tiny Doll® #18 who’ll be given away to one lucky liker on Monday 15th July – click here for the 5,000 Facebook Likers GIVEAWAY!

wix 18.

I’ll have both my 2 little guys home with me tomorrow and Friday, so will be quiet on the Facebook front, but will be sneaking in sewing time in between 😉

Next product release maybe looking at mid to end of next week – will see how the next week unfolds.

signature 4

Leave a Reply

