My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® “Flowers & Chocolate” Collection Release Date

Okay, after 2 quick polls on Facebook yesterday with regards to what date I should release the My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® “Flowers & Chocolate” Collection, it has been decided (after only a 1 vote difference) that it will be Wednesday 10th July 9pm (AEST) – countdown timer here *** SOLD OUT ***

My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® "Flowers & Chocolate" Collection.

So tomorrow night, I will have My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® Tabitha, Renee, Abigail and Evie available in my bigcartel store

Who is your favourite?

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® TabithaMy Teeny-Tiny Doll® ReneeMy Teeny-Tiny Doll® AbigailMy Teeny-Tiny Doll® Evie.

Hope to see you then. In the meantime, DON’T FORGET, the 5,000 Facebook Likers  GIVEAWAY! to WIN My Teeny-Tiny Doll® #18 is still running. And even if you’ve already entered, you can get 2 extra entries each day just for sharing! Details can be found here.

Good luck and see you tomorrow!

3 thoughts on “My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® “Flowers & Chocolate” Collection Release Date

  1. Evie is my fave…love her little scarf!

    I think I’d go bottom to top for favorites.
    Love how they all have their hair tucked behind their little ears too.x

  2. Evie is my fave too, love the high plaits! Then Tabitha, Renee and Abigail in that order. Very sweet collection this one xx

Leave a Reply

