5,000 Facebook Likers GIVEAWAY!

*** BALLOT IS NOW CLOSED. WINNER ANNOUNCED MONDAY 15TH JULY 8PM (AEST) VIA A NEW BLOG POST HERE ***

“The WINNER … ” blog post here

.

I started my Facebook page Cook You Some Noodles® in January of 2010 so that I didn’t bombard my friends on my personal profile with all the sudden arts and crafty things I was making while looking after my 2 little boys (then Josh at 2.5 years old and Zach just turned one)

I asked my friends nicely to like my page if they were interested in finding out what I was up to while being a full-time stay at home mum.

I gathered a bit of momentum with my crafty creations when I dusted off the sewing machine my hubby bought me for Christmas 2007, that had been in a cupboard for 3 years untouched, apart from minor hemming alterations (the main reason we got a sewing machine).

Then a year and a half later in June 2011, I was so excited to have over 150 Likers, thanks to some wonderful fellow Facebook handmaidens who shared the loved – blogged about it here.

Since then, more wonderful women (and men), who out of the kindness of their hearts have liked, shared and commented on the creations I posted on Facebook. And it’s through that kindness, that I found myself at the beginning of this year reaching my 5,000 Likers Milestone.

5000

.

I wanted to celebrate the milestone back then, but some family matters needed our attention first, so the GIVEAWAY I so wanted to hold had to be put on the back burner.

BUT … here I am now, to say a MASSIVE thank you for getting me to where I’m at (now at over 6,000 Likers, W.O.W.!)

.

So I would like to give one of you the chance to WIN! this My Teeny-Tiny Doll® #18postage paid (Australia wide). This GIVEAWAY! is open to all including my international likers, and in the event an international liker is the winner, a small fee will apply to cover extra international postage cost..win me

The ballot will be run via Rafflecopter where you can enter either via your Facebook profile page or your e-mail address. You will have a few ways to enter to increase your chances.

Click HERE to enter the GIVEAWAY! Contest is now over!

The GIVEAWAY! closes Sunday 14th July 11:59pm (AEST). All entries will be tabulated, and one winner will be picked at random and announced in a new blog post on Monday night at 8pm (AEST). The winner will be e-mailed to advise of the win and their new My Teeny-Tiny Doll® #18 posted to them no later than Friday 19th July 2013.

Terms and Conditions:
This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. We hereby release Facebook of any liability. Winner(s) will be contacted by email 48 hours after the giveaway ends. If you have any additional questions – feel free to send us an email!

Good luck and again, THANK YOU to you all!

signature 4

8 thoughts on “5,000 Facebook Likers GIVEAWAY!

  1. You have this many likers because of your gracious nature and your beautiful craft. Congratulations on 6000 likers, so very well deserved xxxx

Leave a Reply

