My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Ballot

And the WINNERS are

margaretCONGRATULATIONS Margaret of marg72@********.***.** who’s “share” entry was the one picked.

.

… and …

jennifer tWELL DONE Jennifer T of buns16@****.***.**

There are now RESERVED listings for you both in my bigcartel store now.

.

THANK YOU all that participated 🙂

.

*** BALLOT IS NOW CLOSED ***

We haven’t had a ballot for a while, so I thought, while I’m busy sewing away, you can get the chance to purchase one of 2 new My Teeny-Tiny Dolls®.

Now I made this cute MTTD for my friend who’s going to give it to her little girl for her 1st birthday.

MTTD for Kenzie

.

I love the colour combos so much, thought I’d make 2 more as it’s just too sweet not to.

So first one is My Teeny-Tiny Doll® #23a

23a

.

and My Teeny-Tiny Doll® #23b

23b.

They are AU$55.00 each + shipping (Australia $12.50 // N.Z. $11.50 // U.K. & Germany $19.00 // Everywhere Else $15.00)

This ballot is open to all, one entry per person (or IP address). To enter, you MUST have “SOLD” in your comment and tell me your favourite colour combo. Plus tell me your MTTD preference if you name gets picked – so which is your first/second choice – #23a or #23b.

This ballot will be open until Thursday 5th July 10am (AEST) – countdown timer here. After 10am, I will comment “BALLOT CLOSED” and any entries made after it will not be entered into the draw.

2 names will get picked and they will have their chosen MTTD reserved for them in my bigcartel store where they will have 24 hours to complete the transaction or else the listing will be de-activated and the doll released to the public for purchase.

Your comments will need to be approved prior to it showing up on here, so please be patient with me and I’ll approve when I’m at my computer desk 🙂

To get an extra entry, share this blog post (Share button at the end of the post), come back here and make a NEW comment to let me know you’ve shared!

So in the meantime, enjoy these 3 gorgeous My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® in their cuteness!

pink and green girlsJust to note, the My Teeny-Tiny Doll® on the left is not for sale 😉

Have a great day!

signature 4

63 thoughts on “My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Ballot

  1. Red, Black and White is my fave combo but I also love Purple and Aqua 😍

    I think these guys are a super cute colour combo too!
    Sold 23b then 23a please.x

  2. SOLD – 1st choice 23b but love both! Love MTTDs with lots of different colours (love rainbows! collecting different hair colours), love polka dots & love the trendy ones in black and white. My favourite colours are red and purple 🙂

    • SOLD 23b Or 23aThey are both adorable. One would be perfect for my best friend little girls 2nd birthday! 🙂

  3. Sold please, 23b then 23a love them both! 🙂 My favourite colour combo is sky blue and white in summer and black and charcoal and orange in winter. Thanks again Mariane! 🙂

  4. SOLD – 23a (love these dolls with long hair!) then 23b.
    Colour combos i love include bright purple and sunflower yellow, electric petrol blue and peachy orange, hot pink and electric orange, aqua/turquiose and white or purple, rose pink and sage green, and autumn tones like rusty orange and shades of brown 🙂 x

  5. Sold. 23a please! My favorite colour combo (at the moment!) is watermelon and yellow (with a dash of white – you always need white!)

  6. Sold pls . MTTD 23 a)

    I love hit pink and yellow. I also love pastel pink and mint. Girly, pretty and bright ! Not a fan of dark colours

  7. My favourite colour combo at the moment would be coral and lilac 💜
    Sold #23a fingers crossed xxx
    Elizabeth crye

  8. SOLD! – I love both dolls above but maybe #23a a teensy tiny bit more.My fave colour combo would be pink, white and brown.

  9. 23b would make an adorable gift for the newcomer in a couple of weeks 🙂 my favourite colour is green so where there is green involved i simply love it! xx

  10. Sold! I love either but if I had to choose prefer 23a. Apart from pink and green, my favourites are bright blue with yellow or orange and purple and red x

  11. Sold! I love them both but maybe 23b a little more. Favorite color combinations are navy/aqua & pink 🙂

  12. Sold – I LOVE mttd #23d she is so gorgeous, as are her sisters. I would love these color combos as my daughters room has pink and greens.

  13. SOLD!!! 23b (but I live 23a as well)
    I love your dolls, my fave colour combo would be purple/blue/aqua or pale green/pale pink/white.

  14. SOLD!
    I love the plaits so first choice would be #23a 🙂
    My favourite colour combo is pink and green, but I also love a little ‘purple and green should never be seen’ I don’t know why, they look good together!

  15. BALLOT IS NOW CLOSED. All comments/entries made after this will not be entered into the draw. I will draw out 2 names and update this post with the name of the winners. A RESERVED listing will be placed in my bigcartel store where the winners will have 24 hours to complete the transaction or else the listing will be de-activated and the said My Teeny-Tiny Doll® made available to the public. Thank you for your entries.

Leave a Reply

