Where I’m At

Well hello my dears. What a week it has been here at Cook You Some Noodles® central. A lot of different things happening non-CYSN related but sailing through it 🙂

Have you been keeping a tally of what’s coming up at the next product release? I’ve decided to have it on Wednesday 26th June 11am (AEST) – countdown timer herequinn 1a-line girlsryan 1henrietta and wennyin bedSo we have My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® Quinn, Page, Violet, Ryan, Henrietta, Wenny, Zoe, Amelia and Lola.

I also have MTTD Benita

Benita 1

And I still have to make another MTTD boy plus one more to make it 12 MTTDs in total so it’s balanced in my bigcartel store LOL!

THEN! For the new financial year I will have a lovely celebratory GIVEAWAY to say thank you for all your lovely support. Oh, and of course the release of the new My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® Collection. Busy, busy, busy!

signature 4

Leave a Reply

