2 more sleeps …

… until our big move. All my sewing area “stuff” is sorted and packed.boxes Collage.

Big carton on the left has most of my fabrics in it – yikes, that’s a lot! Really should get through that first before I buy anymore. I can see my hubby nodding in agreement with that, as he reads his e-mail notification of this post 😛

I’ve also sorted through my clothes and really, didn’t get to throw or donate much of it, so pretty much the whole lot goes with me to the new place.

Had a nice nap on the couch after dinner, so wide awake now and just winding down by doing some knitting.

knitting.

This one is a little daisy cardigan in size 0-3m from Debbie Bliss’ “Simply Baby – 20 adorable knits for baby’s first two years” book

Hope everyone is having a great week!

signature 4

Leave a Reply

