Didn’t want to … But had to!

As I tidy my sewing area ready to move them over to the new place on Friday, I’m quite happy with my progress. I tidied up the draw with all my parcel post necessities.

parcel check out.

So glad I did as it was in a shamble before hand – now the hope to keep it tidy for longer than a week.

Now my sewing machine … I was going to leave that, along with the computer ’til last, BUT! I was getting distracted finding so many unfinished sewing projects that I’d stop and sew along the way. So … just then, I unplugged her and popped her in the corner ready to move.

sewing machine.

Now let’s see how long THIS stays unplugged between now and Friday … look away, I’ll be brave!

signature 4

Leave a Reply

