What I’ve Got So Far

Busily making new My Teeny-Tiny Dolls® for the next product release, which I have scheduled for this Sunday 5th May – Time TBA – but most likely around lunch-ish (AEST)

I’ll have these 3 My Teeny-Tiny Mermaid Dolls® who makes me want to sing ♫ Baby Love, My Baby Love ♪

mttd mermaids

.

And I’ve just finished My Teeny-Tiny Tooth Fairy Doll® Dotty with her fairy wings and Tooth Pillow

wingswix dotty

Thinking of making a Boy MTTD Tooth Fairy too – see how I go for the next few days.

.

I’ll also have the MTTD Sleepover Tote Bag Sets in Red/White Stars and Baby Pink Moon & Stars colourways.

red and white starspink sleepover

.

While also making the orders received from previous product releases. Busy week sewing, as well as trying to look for a new place … ah, wouldn’t have it any other way 😉

signature 4

3 thoughts on “What I’ve Got So Far

Leave a Reply

