Ballot for My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Jo-Jo

*** BALLOT IS NOW CLOSED ***

I’m going to go back to writing my blog posts in my wordpress.com account as it allows you guys to add comments and it’s a great venue to hold my ballots in. Hopefully it’s not too confusing for you guys as it should be a seamless transition on the surface. But I do thank you for your patience with the changes, your understanding allows me to run CYSN in the most efficient way for you and me 🙂

So with that in mind, if you were wanting the chance to purchase My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Jo-Jo, enter this ballot which is open to everyone.

Jo-jo

Here she is having a bit of a rest.

jo-jo

My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Jo-Jo is AU$78.00 + shipping. She is Made to Order with up to 10 working days for her to be made before shipping.

Shipping Australia Wide $11.00 (Registered Post) // New Zealand $11.50 // United Kingdom $19.00 // Everywhere Else $15.00

Here’s how the ballot works:

  • One entry per person (per e-mail address) – comment below and let me know, if you could be an animal, what would it be.
    Your comment will be visible once I have approved it, so in case you don’t see your comment straight away, I will approve them as soon as I can.
  • Ballot open to everyone (no sales condition)
  • Ballot open until Monday 4th March 11:59pm (AEST) – countdown timer here. At the end of the ballot, I will comment “BALLOT CLOSED” and any entries made after it will not be entered into the draw.
  • Winner announced on Tuesday 10am (AEST) here on the blog and a RESERVED listing will be put in my bigcartel store, where the winner will have 24 hours to complete the transaction or the listing will be de-activated
  • Please note: By entering this ballot, you’re giving permission to have your e-mail address added to my mailing list, where you will receive my newsletters.

Good luck!

signature 4

19 thoughts on “Ballot for My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Jo-Jo

  1. oh! a red head! if i were an animal (…and totoro dosen’t count) i think it would be a bird? beautiful song voice, flight and cute soft babies to hug on (mr almost 4 has just decided i cant hug him about half the time so i’m down with having an extra for the love, i’d hate to become an animal and not have that anymore!….because you know, this is real and all) …and by bird i mean a good one, i’m over the magpies and crows that want to kick the rosellas out of the trees in my front yard Totoro is still my first answer tho just in case some crazy magic does happen! haha, that possibly took longer than you expected right?

  2. Oh she is my fave of all of them! So I’d love to be one of my cats if I could an animal. They both have super good life here! Meow!

  3. Yes please, she’s gorgeous!
    If I could be any animal, I would choose to be a horse – gorgeous, graceful and powerful creatures – a little but intimidating but completely beautiful 🙂

  4. I would love to be my cat Barry, so I could sleep all day, and have other people prepare all my meals 🙂

  5. If I could be an animal I would be bumble bee as I would have such an important job of re pollanating all the lovely flowers.

  6. ooo tough decision….I love the youthful enthusiasm of a dog, the freedom and grace of a dolphin and the laugh of an Australian kookaburra.

  7. If I could be an animal I would be a cat, independent and majestic, athletic and lazy during the day and active in the evening, all the things I wish I could be 🙂

  8. A shark! Swim all day, live. in warmer waters with the sun on my back. Travel the world with my shark mates. Fearless yet graceful, totally independent!

  9. BALLOT IS NOW CLOSED! Comments made after this will no be entered into the draw. I will announce the winner via blog post as well as have a RESERVED listing for them in my bigcartel store. Thank you ~ Mariane xxx

Leave a Reply

