Winners of the 3 “Front of the Line” Passes

Well, with 128 entries in the ballot, 3 names have been picked and they all have the chance to purchase the My Teeny-Tiny Doll® of their choice. So, without further ado, the 3 “Front of the Line” Passes goes to: Katie Byron, Jacqui Adie and Claire Lewis.

The My Teeny-Tiny Doll® of their choice are:

.

A RESERVED listing for each of you are now in my etsy store. You have 24 hours to make the purchase or else the listing will be de-activated and the ballot pass will be re-drawn. Once you’ve made the purchase, please note, you will not be eligible to try for another 11″ My Teeny-Tiny Doll® from the Summer 2012/13 Collection. You can try for any other CYSN creation that isn’t the 11″ MTTD though if you like, but please let me know if you are going to do so, so that I can hold on to your purchase and combine postage.

.

Thank you to all others that entered. I’ll update on Facebook soon, the schedule for the rest of the MTTD Summer 2012/13 Collection release. In the meantime, TONIGHT 8:30PM (AEST) – in just under half an hour, I’ll have 5 MTTD Palm Baby Rattles available in my etsy store.

.

Thank you all and much love! ~ Mariane xxx

.

 

Leave a Reply

