My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Wish List

My little guy Josh has been writing down on teeny-tiny pieces of paper the things he wants for Christmas and has been giving it to me and I’ve been storing them so his younger brother doesn’t rip and tear it up, like he had done with the other wish lists. We told him just because you’ve given us a list doesn’t mean you’ll get all of them, it’s just to let us, family or even Santa know what you may like to get for Christmas. So … I was thinking if you had a My Teeny-Tiny Doll® wish list, what would be on it.

.

So, have a look here, here and here to see which My Teeny-Tiny Doll® you would like, if you had the chance to get one. Now remember, this is just a Wish List. Here are some pass faves of mine.

.

So, tell me yours (provide a link in your comment), it’ll be fun! 😉 Mariane xxx

35 thoughts on “My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Wish List

  1. What a tricky question!! Realistically my wishlist includes ALL your creations haha 😉
    But my ALL TIME FAVES would have to be Lola, Boo and the beautiful mermaid Anthea.
    As always it is a pleasure to be a follower of your blog and page, you bring a lot of joy to myself and many others each day just by being you and sharing the darlings you create. Very well done Mariane x

  2. What a tricky question!! Realistically my wishlist includes ALL your creations haha
    But my ALL TIME FAVES would have to be Lola, Boo and the beautiful mermaid Anthea.
    As always it is a pleasure to be a follower of your blog and page, you bring a lot of joy to myself and many others each day just by being you and sharing the darlings you create. Very well done Mariane x

  3. I think I will wish for a boy tooth fairy. My baby got his first tooth last night so if I start trying now I might nab one before his teeth start falling out!! Lol! I do do ♥ them all though x

  4. Hi Mariane
    Wow my wish list would be a tooth fairy as I work with kids in the dental field. Also I’ve forgotten her name but she has the ‘ rainbow legs!!’
    Anyways it’s nice to have a wish list 🙂
    Kaylee💜

  5. Aaaah! So hard to choose! But I absolutely adore these two special dolls… and who said only little girls would love them.. I might be tempted to hold onto them myself!

  6. Definitely Sarah! She’s just like my daughter Sarah and wears her fave colour purple. A little pet cat would just top her off! Will keep wishing and watching (I’m never quick enough or on the computer at the right times lol)

    Hope the link works 🙂

Leave a Reply

