My Teeny-Tiny Annie Doll® Ballot

The winner is …

.

CONGRATULATIONS Theresa L of theresa_lee@*******.com. I’ll put a RESERVED listing for you in my etsy very soon. Thank you to all that participated in this ballot for MTTD Annie

*** BALLOT IS NOW CLOSED ***

Okay, I have one My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Annie available to purchase, so I will open up a ballot for the next 30 minutes. If you would like the chance to purchase her, please comment SOLD below and finish the rest of this song in your head

 ♪♫ The sun’ll come out, tomorrow
So ya gotta hang on, ’til tomorrow
Come what maaaaay

Tomorrow!Tomorrow! _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ ♪♫

.

Once the 30 minutes is up, I will comment “BALLOT CLOSED” and all entries made after it will not be entered into the draw. One comment per person and you can enter if you have NOT made a My Teeny-Tiny Doll® purchase from 11th September to now.

.

Once the entries have been tabulated (publication of your comments will be made visible once I have approved them), I will draw out one name and announce the winner on this post as well as put a RESERVED listing for them in my etsy store (payment via PayPal) where they will have only 3 hours to purchase her or else the listing will be de-activated.

.

Good luck and may the MTTD Annie luck be with you … and you … and you too ~ Mariane

EDIT: Oh dear, I forgot to mention she is $72.00 + shipping :/ Please let me know if you’ve made a comment and need to take your entry off, so sorry my dears

34 thoughts on “My Teeny-Tiny Annie Doll® Ballot

  1. BALLOT IS NOW CLOSED. All entries made after this comment will not be entered into the draw. I’ll be back soon with one name. Also, please note that I had added the price info after the original post release. My Teeny-Tiny Doll® Annie is AU$72.00 + shipping. Thanks – back soon!

Leave a Reply

